Klasfoto's





Klas Iris

kleuters classe unique   2018-2019
iris@toverfluit.be


Klas Kim

kleuters classe unique   2018-2019
kim@toverfluit.be


Klas Mieke

jongste kleuters   2018-2019
mieke@toverfluit.be


Klas Marijke

jongste kleuters   2018-2019
marijke@toverfluit.be


Klas Ine

oudste kleuters   2018-2019
ine@toverfluit.be


Klas Leen

oudste kleuters   2018-2019
leen@toverfluit.be
De vorige klasfoto


Klas Nora

eerste graad   2018-2019
nora@toverfluit.be


Klas Wendy

eerste graad   2018-2019
wendy@toverfluit.be


Klas Ilse

eerste graad   2018-2019
ilse@toverfluit.be


Klas Sam

tweede graad   2018-2019
sam@toverfluit.be


Klas Ancy

tweede graad   2018-2019
ancy@toverfluit.be


Klas Monica

tweede graad   2018-2019
monica@toverfluit.be


Klas Sandra

vijfde leerjaar   2018-2019
sandra@toverfluit.be


Klas Ingrid

derde graad   2018-2019
ingrid@toverfluit.be


Klas Miek

derde graad   2018-2019
miek@toverfluit.be