Klasfoto's





Klas Iris

kleuters classe unique   2017-2018
iris@toverfluit.be


Klas Kim

kleuters classe unique   2017-2018
kim@toverfluit.be


Klas Mieke

jongste kleuters   2017-2018
mieke@toverfluit.be


Klas Ine

oudste kleuters   2017-2018
ine@toverfluit.be


Klas Leen

oudste kleuters   2017-2018
leen@toverfluit.be


Klas Loes

eerste graad   2017-2018
loes@toverfluit.be


Klas Wendy

eerste graad   2017-2018
wendy@toverfluit.be


Klas Ilse

eerste graad   2017-2018
ilse@toverfluit.be
Een eerder probeersel


Klas Sam

tweede graad   2017-2018
sam@toverfluit.be


Klas Ancy

tweede graad   2017-2018
ancy@toverfluit.be


Klas Sandra/Ingrid

derde graad   2017-2018
ingrid@toverfluit.be